Audio Archives

9 Comments

Friday, November 15, 2019

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Monday, November 4, 2019

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 -REPEAT

Monday, November 11, 2019

Friday, November 8, 2019

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Friday, October 25, 2019

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Monday, October 21, 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Monday, October 7, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Tuesday October 1, 2019

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Monday, October 28, 2019

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Friday, October 18, 2019

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Friday, October 11, 2019

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Friday, October 4, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Monday-September 30, 2019

September 25, 2019

September 4, 2019

September 11, 2019

September 18, 2019

August 28, 2019

August 21, 2019

August 14, 2019

August 7, 2019

July 31, 2019

July 24, 2019

July 10, 2019

July 17, 2019

July 3, 2019

June 26, 2019

June 19, 2019

June 12, 2019

June 5, 2019

May 29, 2019

May 15, 2019

May 8, 2019

April 17, 2019

April 10, 2019

April 3, 2019

March 27, 2019

March 13, 2019

March 20, 2019

Mach 6, 2019

February 6, 2019

February 20, 2019

February 13, 2019

February 27, 2019

January 2, 2019

January 16, 2019

January 9, 2018

January 23, 2018

January 30, 2019

December 5, 2018

December 19, 2018

December 12, 2018

December 26, 2018

November 7, 2018

November 21, 2018

November 14, 2018

November 28, 2018

You must login to post a comment.
Loading comment... The comment will be refreshed after 00:00.
  • This commment is unpublished.
    john petersen · 3 days ago
    Due to my work schedule I rely on the archives for listening to your show. It appears that many are not there lately. I don't like to complain too much but I am one of the apparently few people that subscribe to your show and also donate 20 to 30 bucks each month to help keep it going so I would appreciate it if you could keep the archives up to date. Thanks.
  • This commment is unpublished.
    Richard Carlos · 14 days ago
    Are you ok, Hal?
  • This commment is unpublished.
    Mike G · 14 days ago
    No Friday show?
  • This commment is unpublished.
    skye cartwright · 24 days ago
    Hal, I listen to your show the morning after the 10/22/19 show. I'm 64 years old, I retired as a contractor at 55 because of my health. Watching a lot freinds and family die needlessly under the knife and no one getting better I looked in another direction for answers. Thats when I ran into a video on youtube. Dead Doctors don't Lie by Joel Wallach. Today I am healthier now than I was when I was 35 or 40. He has the answers if you follow his lead.
  • This commment is unpublished.
    Richard Carlos · 1 months ago
    Where is last night's episode?
  • This commment is unpublished.
    Mike G · 1 months ago
    When is Tuesdays episode going to be put up Hal? Looking forward to it!
  • This commment is unpublished.
    Matthew Worner · 7 months ago
    I have no problem bringing my own rifle, but I draw the line at supplying my own expendibles. Send 7.62x51 and MREs.
  • This commment is unpublished.
    · 8 months ago
    I like Hal better when he hated everybody.
  • This commment is unpublished.
    Jeremy Compton · 10 months ago
    Gosh, what an amazing amount of work you have put in Hal. ?